Russell Woodard

Chairman of the Board

rwoodard@theuncommonbank.com

Brian H. Woodard

President/CEO

bwoodard@theuncommonbank.com

Brandon Norris

EVP/Chief Financial Officer

bnorris@theuncommonbank.com

Sam Ponder

SVP/Chief Credit Officer

sponder@theuncommonbank.com

G. Brian Smith

City President – Ruston

bsmith@theuncommonbank.com

Sherri Banks

SVP/Chief Operations Officer

sbanks@theuncommonbank.com

John Lane Wilson

Vice President

jwilson@theuncommonbank.com

Jenifer Gray

VP/Market Leader - Farmerville

jgray@theuncommonbank.com